Authors: Polycipiviridae


Authors: Polycipiviridae

Ingrida Olendraite
Department of Pathology
University of Cambridge
Cambridge CB2 1QP
UK
Tel: +44 (0)1223 762652
E-mail: io239@cam.ac.uk

Katherine Brown
Department of Pathology
University of Cambridge
Cambridge CB2 1QP
UK
Tel: +44 (0)1223 762652
E-mail: kab84@cam.ac.uk

Steven M. Valles
United States Department of Agriculture
Agricultural Research Service
Gainesville FL 32608
USA
Tel: (352) 374-5834
E-mail: steven.valles@ars.usda.gov

Andrew E. Firth*
Department of Pathology
University of Cambridge
Cambridge CB2 1QP
UK
Tel: +44 (0)1223 762652
E-mail: aef24@cam.ac.uk

Yanping Chen
United States Department of Agriculture
Agricultural Research Service
Beltsville MD 20705
USA
Tel: (301) 504-8749
E-mail: Judy.Chen@ars.usda.gov

Diego M. A. Guérin
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
University of the Basque Country (EHU)
Biophysics Institute (CSIC-UPV/EHU)
Bº Sarriena S/N, 48940 Leioa
Spain
Tel: +34 94 601 3345
E-mail: diego.guerin@ehu.eus

Yoshifumi Hashimoto
Vector Biology
BioMarin Pharmaceutical Inc.
San Rafael, CA 94901
USA
Tel: (415) 584-2867
E-mail: yoshifumi.hashimoto@bmrn.com

Salvador Herrero
Department of Genetics
Universitat de València
Burjassot
Spain
Tel: +34 96 354 3006
E-mail: sherrero@uv.es

Joachim R. de Miranda
Department of Ecology
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
Uppsala 750 07
Sweden
Tel: +46 72 702 5482
E-mail: joachim.de.miranda@slu.se

Eugene Ryabov
United States Department of Agriculture
Agricultural Research Service
Beltsville MD 20705
USA
Tel: (301) 504-8185
E-mail: eugene.ryabov@gmail.com

* to whom correspondence should be addressed