Iflaviridae

Authors: Iflaviridae


Authors: Iflaviridae

Yanping Chen
United States Department of Agriculture
Agricultural Research Service
Beltsville MD 20705
USA
+1 301 504-8749
Judy.Chen@ars.usda.gov

Andrew E. Firth
Department of Pathology
University of Cambridge
Cambridge
CB2 1QP
UK
+44 (0)1223 762652
aef24@cam.ac.uk

Diego M. A. Guérin
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
University of the Basque Country (EHU)
Biophysics Institute (CSIC-UPV/EHU), Bº Sarriena S/N
48940 Leioa
Spain
+34 94 601 3345
diego.guerin@ehu.eus

Yoshifumi Hashimoto
Protein Sciences Corporation
Meriden CT 06450
USA
+1 203 686-0800 ext. 369
yhashimoto@proteinsciences.com

Salvador Herrero
Department of Genetics
Universitat de València
Burjassot
Spain
+34 963543006
sherrero@uv.es

Joachim de Miranda
Department of Ecology
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
Uppsalsa 750 07
Sweden
+46 72 702 5482
joachim.de.miranda@slu.se

Eugene Ryabov
United States Department of Agriculture
Agricultural Research Service
Beltsville MD 20705
USA
+1 301 504-8185
eugene.ryabov@gmail.com

Steven M. Valles*
Chair Iflaviridae Study Group
United States Department of Agriculture
Agricultural Research Service
Gainesville FL 32608
USA
+1 352 374-5834
steven.valles@ars.usda.gov

* to whom correspondence should be addressed

The chapter in the Ninth ICTV Report, which served as the template for this chapter, was contributed by Chen, Y.P., Nakashima, N., Christian, P.D., Bakonyi, T., Bonning, B.C., Valles, S.M. and Lightner, D.

  • Created by
  • When: Feb 23, 2017 10:15 AM
  • Last revision by
  • When: Feb 23, 2017 4:19 PM
  • Revisions: 2
  • Comments: 0