Authors: Dicistroviridae


Authors: Dicistroviridae

Yanping Chen
United States Department of Agriculture
Agricultural Research Service
Beltsville MD 20705
USA
Tel: +1 301 504-8749
E-mail: Judy.Chen@ars.usda.gov
 
Andrew E. Firth
Department of Pathology
University of Cambridge
Cambridge
CB2 1QP
UK
Tel: +44 (0)1223 762652
E-mail: aef24@cam.ac.uk

Diego M. A. Guérin
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
University of the Basque Country (EHU)
Biophysics Institute (CSIC-UPV/EHU)
Bº Sarriena S/N
48940 Leioa
Spain
Tel: +34 94 601 3345
E-mail: diego.guerin@ehu.eus

Yoshifumi Hashimoto
Protein Sciences Corporation
Meriden CT 06450
USA
Tel: +1 203 686-0800 ext. 369
E-mail: yhashimoto@proteinsciences.com

Salvador Herrero
Department of Genetics
Universitat de València
Burjassot
Spain
Tel: +34 96 354 3006
E-mail: sherrero@uv.es

Joachim de Miranda
Department of Ecology
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
Uppsala 750 07
Sweden
Tel: +46 72 702 5482
E-mail: joachim.de.miranda@slu.se

Eugene Ryabov
United States Department of Agriculture
Agricultural Research Service
Beltsville MD 20705
USA
Tel: +1 301 504-8185
E-mail: eugene.ryabov@gmail.com

Steven M. Valles*
Dicistroviridae Study Group Chair
United States Department of Agriculture
Agricultural Research Service
Gainesville FL 32608
USA
Tel: +1 352 374-5834
E-mail: steven.valles@ars.usda.gov

* to whom correspondence should be addressed

The chapter in the Ninth ICTV Report, which served as the template for this chapter, was contributed by Chen, Y.P., Nakashima, N., Christian, P.D., Bakonyi, T., Bonning, B.C., Valles, S.M. and Lightner, D.