Authors: Aspiviridae


Authors: Aspiviridae

Elena Dal Bó 
Facultad de Ciencias Agrarias y Forestales 
Universidad de La Plata 
La Plata 
Argentina 
E-mail: elenadalbocastanion@gmail.com

María Laura García* 
Aspiviridae Study Group Chair
Instituto de Biotecnología y Biología Molecular 
Universidad de La Plata 
La Plata 
Argentina 
E-mail: garcia_m@biol.unlp.edu.ar

John V. da Graça 
Texas A&M University-Kingsville Citrus Center 
Weslaco 
USA 
E-mail: john.dagraca@tamuk.edu

Selma Gago-Zachert 
Department of Molecular Signal Processing 
Leibniz Institute of Plant Biochemistry 
Halle (Saale) 
Germany 
E-mail: sgago@ipb-halle.de

John Hammond 
U.S. Department of Agriculture 
Agricultural Research Service 
Beltsville 
Maryland 
USA 
E-mail: John.Hammond@ars.usda.gov

Pedro Moreno 
Centro de Protección Vegetal y Biotecnología 
Instituto Valenciano de Investigaciones Agrarias 
Moncada 
Valencia 
Spain 
E-mail: pedromoreno.ivia@gmail.com

Tomohide Natsuaki 
Faculty of Agriculture 
Utsunomiya University 
Utsunomiya 
Japan 
E-mail: natsuaki@cc.utsunomiya-u.ac.jp

José A. Navarro 
Instituto de Biología Molecular y Celular de plantas (IBMCP) 
Universidad Politécnica de Valencia-Consejo Superior de Investigaciones 
Científicas 
Valencia 
Spain 
E-mail: janavarr@ibmcp.upv.es

Vicente Pallás 
Instituto de Biología Molecular y Celular de plantas (IBMCP) 
Universidad Politécnica de Valencia-Consejo Superior de Investigaciones 
Científicas 
Valencia 
Spain 
E-mail: vpallas@ibmcp.upv.es

Carina A. Reyes Instituto de Biotecnología y Biología Molecular 
Universidad de La Plata 
La Plata 
Argentina 
E-mail: carirey2306@gmail.com

Gabriel Robles Luna 
Instituto de Biotecnología y Biología Molecular 
Universidad de La Plata 
La Plata 
Argentina 
E-mail: garobles@gmail.com

Takahide Sasaya 
Department of Planning and Coordination 
National Agriculture and Food Research Organization 
Tsukuba 
Japan 
E-mail: tsasaya@affrc.go.jp

Ioannis E. Tzanetakis 
Department of Plant Pathology 
Division of Agriculture 
University of Arkansas 
USA 
E-mail: itzaneta@uark.edu

Anna María Vaira 
Institute for Sustainable Plant Protection (IPSP) 
CNR 
Torino 
Italy 
E-mail: a.vaira@ivv.cnr.it

Martin Verbeek 
Wageningen Plant Research 
Wageningen University and Research 
Wageningen 
The Netherlands 
E-mail: martin.verbeek@wur.nl

* to whom correspondence should be addressed

The chapter in the Ninth ICTV Report, which served as the template for this chapter, was contributed by Vaira, A.M., Gago-Zachert, S., Garcia, M.L., Guerri, J., Hammond, J., Milne, R.G., Moreno, P., Morikawa, T., Natsuaki, T., Navarro, J.A., Pallas, V., Torok, V., Verbeek, M. and Vetten, H.J.