Authors: Rhabdoviridae


Authors: Rhabdoviridae

Peter J. Walker*
Rhabdoviridae Study Group Chair
School of Biological Sciences
University of Queensland
St. Lucia
QLD 4072
Australia
Tel: +61-4-17072603
E-mail: peter.walker@uq.edu.au

Rachel Breyta
University of Washington
Seattle
WA 98105
USA
E-mail: rbjmax@uw.edu

Kim R. Blasdell
CSIRO Health and Biosecurity
Geelong
VIC 3220
Australia
E-mail: kim.blasdell@csiro.au

Charles H. Calisher**
Colorado State University
Fort Collins
CO 80523
USA
E-mail: calisher@cybersafe.net

Ralf G. Dietzgen
Queensland Alliance for Agriculture and Food Innovation
University of Queensland
St. Lucia
QLD 4072
Australia
E-mail: r.dietzgen@uq.edu.au

Anthony R. Fooks
Animal and Plant Health Agency
Addlestone
Surrey KT15 3NB
United Kingdom
E-mail: tony.fooks@apha.gov.uk

Juliana Fieitas-Astúa
Brazilian Agricultural Research Corporation
Cruz das Almas-BA
44380-000
Brazil
E-mail: juliana.astua@embrapa.br

Hideki Kondo
Institute of Plant Science and Resources
Okayama University
Kurashiki
710-0046
Japan
E-mail: hkondo@rib.okayama-u.ac.jp

Gael Kurath
Western Fisheries Research Center
Seattle
WA 98115
USA
E-mail: gkurath@usgs.gov

Ivan V. Kuzmin
National Veterinary Services Laboratories
Animal and Plant Health Inspection Services
US Department of Agriculture
Ames
IA 50010
USA
E-mail:
 ivkuzmin@yandex.ru

Ben Longdon**
Department of Biosciences
University of Exeter
Penryn
TR10 9FE
UK
E-mail: b.longdon2@exeter.ac.uk

David M. Stone
Centre for Environment
Fisheries and Aquaculture Science
Weymouth
DT4 8UB
UK
E-mail: david.stone@cefas.co.uk

Robert B. Tesh
Department of Pathology and Center for Biodefense and Emerging Infectious Diseases
University of Texas Medical Branch
Galveston
TX 77555
USA
E-mail: rtesh@utmb.edu

Noël Tordo
Institut Pasteur de Guinée
Conakry
Guinea: Department of Virology
Institut Pasteur
Paris
France
E-mail: ntordo@pasteur.fr

Nikos Vasilakis
Department of Pathology and Center for Biodefense and Emerging Infectious Diseases
University of Texas Medical Branch
Galveston
TX 77555
USA
E-mail: nivasila@utmb.edu

Anna E. Whitfield
Department of Plant Pathology
Kansas State University
Manhattan KS 66506
USA
E-mail: aewtospo@ksu.edu

* to whom correspondence should be addressed

**Former members of the ICTV Rhabdoviridae Study Group

The chapter in the Ninth ICTV Report, which served as the template for this chapter, was contributed by Dietzgen, R.G., Calisher, C.H., Kurath, G., Kuzmin, I.V., Rodriguez, L.L., Stone, D.M., Tesh, R.B., Tordo, N., Walker, P.J., Wetzel, T. and Whitfield, A.E.