Authors: Pneumoviridae


Authors: Pneumoviridae

Bert Rima*
Chair Paramyxoviridae Study Group,
Centre for Experimental Medicine,
School of Medicine, Dentistry and Biomedical Sciences,
The Queen's University of Belfast,
Belfast, BT9 7BL
Northern Ireland,
UK
Phone: +44 (0) 28 9097 2713
Email: b.rima@qub.ac.uk

Peter Collins
RNA Viruses Section,
Laboratory of Infectious Diseases,
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases,
National Institutes of Health,
Bethesda,
MD, USA
Phone: +1 301 788 0246
Email: PCOLLINS@niaid.nih.gov

Andrew Easton
School of Life Sciences,
University of Warwick,
Coventry,
UK
Phone: +44(0) 2476 524727
Email: A.J.Easton@warwick.ac.uk

Ron Fouchier,
Department of Viroscience,
Erasmus Medical Center,
Rotterdam,
The Netherlands
Phone: +31(0)10 704 40 67
Email: r.fouchier@erasmusmc.nl
 
Gael Kurath,
US Geological Survey Western Fisheries Research Center,
Seattle,
WA,
USA
Phone:  +1 206 526 6583
Email: gkurath@usgs.gov

Robert A Lamb,
Department of Molecular Biosciences and Howard Hughes Medical Institute,
Northwestern University,
Evanston,
IL,
USA
Phone: +1 404 639 4181
Email: ralamb@northwestern.edu
 
Benhur Lee
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai,
New York,
New York,
USA
Phone: +1 212 241 2552
Email:  benhur.lee@mssm.edu

Andrea Maisner
Institute of Virology,
Philipps University Marburg,
Marburg,
Germany
Phone:  +49(0)6421 2865360
Email: maisner@staff.uni-marburg.de
 
Paul Rota
National Center for Immunization and Respiratory Diseases,
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention,
Atlanta, GA,
USA
Phone: +1 847 491 5433
Email: par1@cdc.gov

Linfa Wang
Program in Emerging Infectious Diseases,
Duke-NUS Graduate Medical School,
Singapore
Phone: +65 6516 7256
Email: linfa.wang@duke-nus.edu.sg

* to whom correspondence should be addressed

The chapter in the Ninth ICTV Report, which served as the template for this chapter, was contributed by Wang, L.-F., Collins, P.L., Fouchier, R.A.M., Kurath, G., Lamb, R.A., Randall, R.E. and Rima, B.K.