Authors: Paramyxoviridae


Authors: Paramyxoviridae

Bert K. Rima
Centre for Experimental Medicine
School of Medicine, Dentistry and Biomedical Sciences
The Queen's University of Belfast Belfast, BT9 7BL
Northern Ireland
UK
Tel: +44 2890976465
E-mail: b.rima@qub.ac.uk

Anne Balkema-Buschmann
Federal Research Institute for Animal Health
17493 Greifswald - Insel Riems
Germany
Tel: 004938351-71515
E-mail: anne.buschmann@fli.de

William G. Dundon
Animal Production and Health Laboratory
International Atomic Energy Agency Laboratories
Seibersdorf 2444
Austria
Tel: +43-1-2600-28379
E-mail: w.dundon@iaea.org

Paul.W. Duprex
Center for Vaccine Research
University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15261
United States of America
Tel: + 1 412 648 4480 
E-mail: pduprex@pitt.edu

Andrew Easton
School of Life Sciences
University of Warwick
Coventry CV4 7AL
UK
Tel: (+44) 02476 524727
E-mail:  a.j.easton@warwick.ac.uk

Ron A. M. Fouchier
Department of Viroscience
Erasmus Medical Center
Rotterdam 3015GD
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 10 7044067
E-mail: r.fouchier@erasmusmc.nl

Gael Kurath
US Geological Survey
Western Fisheries Research Center
Seattle WA 98115-5016
United States of America
Tel: +1-206-526-6583
E-mail: gkurath@usgs.gov

Robert A. Lamb
Department of Molecular Biosciences and Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Northwestern University
Evanston IL 60208
United States of America
Tel: +1-847-491-5433
E-mail: ralamb@northwestern.edu

Benhur Lee
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
New York NY10029-6508
United States of America
Tel: +1 212-241-2552
E-mail: benhur.lee@mssm.edu

Paul Rota
National Center for Immunization and Respiratory Diseases
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
Atlanta, GA 30329
Tel: 1-404-639-4181
Email: prota@cdc.gov

Linfa Wang
Programme in Emerging Infectious Diseases
Duke-NUS Graduate Medical School
Singapore 169875
Tel: +65 65168397
Email: linfa.wang@duke-nus.edu.sg

* to whom correspondence should be addressed

The chapter in the Ninth ICTV Report, which served as the template for this chapter, was contributed by Wang, L.-F., Collins, P.L., Fouchier, R.A.M., Kurath, G., Lamb, R.A., Randall, R.E. and Rima, B.K.