Authors: Peribunyaviridae


Authors: Peribunyaviridae

Amy J. Lambert* 
Peribunyaviridae Study Group Chair
Division of Vector-Borne Diseases, Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
Fort Collins, Colorado 80521, USA
E-mail: ahk7@cdc.gov

Scott Adkins
Member of Peribunyaviridae Study group
United States Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service,
US Horticultural Research Laboratory, Fort Pierce, Florida, USA
E-mail: scott.adkins@ars.usda.gov

Sergey Alkhovskiy
Member of Peribunyaviridae Study group
D.I. Ivanovsky Institute of Virology, N.F. Gamaleya National Research Center on Epidemiology and Microbiology, Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation. 16 Gamaleya str., Moscow, 123098, Russia
E-mail: salkh@yandex.ru

Martin Beer
Member of Peribunyaviridae Study group
Institute of Diagnostic Virology
Friedrich-Loeffler-Institut
Greifswald-Insel Riems, Germany
E-mail: Martin.Beer@fli.de

Carol Blair
Member of Peribunyaviridae Study group
Arthropod-borne and Infectious Diseases Laboratory
Department of Microbiology, Immunology and Pathology
College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, Colorado 80523, USA
E-mail: Carol.Blair@ColoState.EDU

Charles H. Calisher, Ph.D.
Member of Peribunyaviridae Study group
Arthropod-borne and Infectious Diseases Laboratory
Department of Microbiology, Immunology and Pathology
College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, Colorado 80523, USA
E-mail: calisher@cybersafe.net

Mike Drebot
Member of Peribunyaviridae Study group
Zoonotic Diseases and Special Pathogens
National Microbiology Laboratory, Public Health Agency of Canada
Winnipeg, MB, Canada
E-mail: mike.drebot@canada.ca

Holly R. Hughes
Member of Peribunyaviridae Study group
Division of Vector-Borne Diseases, Centers for Disease Control and Prevention,
Fort Collins, Colorado 80521, USA
Tel: 1-970-266-3536
E-mail: LTR8@cdc.gov

William Marciel de Souza
Member of Peribunyaviridae Study group
Department of Genetics, Evolution, Microbiology and Immunology,
Institute of Biology,
University of Campinas (UNICAMP),
Campinas, São Paulo, Brazil, São Paulo, Brazil
E-mail: wmarciel@hotmail.com

Marco Marklewitz
Member of Peribunyaviridae Study group
Institute of Virology, Charité – Universitätsmedizin Berlin, Berlin, Germany
E-mail: marco.marklewitz@charite.de
 
Márcio R. T. Nunes
Member of Peribunyaviridae Study group
Evandro Chagas Institute, Ministry of Health
Pará, Brazil
E-mail: marcionunesbrasil@yahoo.com.br

Xiǎohóng Shí (石晓宏)
Member of Peribunyaviridae Study group
MRC-University of Glasgow Centre for Virus Research, Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom
E-mail: Xiaohong.Shi@glasgow.ac.uk

* to whom correspondence should be addressed