Authors: Partitiviridae

Authors: Partitiviridae

Eeva Vainio*
Partitiviridae Study Group Chair
Natural Resources Institute Finland
Latokartanonkaari 9
FI-00790 Helsinki, FINLAND
E-mail: eeva.vainio@luke.fi

Sotaro Chiba
Plant Pathology Lab
Graduate School of Bioagricultural Sciences
Asian Satellite Campuses Institute
Nagoya University
Furo-cho, Chikusa, Nagoya 464-0861, Japan
E-mail: chiba@agr.nagoya-u.ac.jp

Said A. Ghabrial
Emeritus Professor
Department of Plant Pathology
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546
E-mail: saghab00@uky.edu

Edgar Maiss**
Institute of Horticultural Production Systems
Leibniz University Hannover
Hannover, 30419
Germany
E-mail: maiss@ipp.uni-hannover.de

Marilyn Roossinck
Center for Infectious Disease Dynamics
The Pennsylvania State University
University Park
PA 16802, USA
E-mail: mjr25@psu.edu

Sead Sabanadzovic
Departement of Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology
Mississippi State University
Mississippi State, MS39762, USA
E-mail: ss501@msstate.edu or ssabanadzovic@entomology.msstate.edu

Nobuhiro Suzuki
Institute of Plant Science and Resources
Okayama University, Chuo 2-20-1
Kurashiki, 710-0046, Japan
E-mail: nsuzuki@rib.okayama-u.ac.jp

Jiatao Xie
Plant Pathology Department
College of Plant Science and Technology
Huazhong Agricultural University
Wuhan, 430070, Hubei Province, PR China
Tel: +086 18502736960
E-mail: jiataoxie@mail.hzau.edu.cn

Max Nibert
Dept. of Microbiology and Immunobiology
Harvard Medical School
Boston, MA 02115, USA
E-mail: max_nibert@hms.harvard.edu

* to whom correspondence should be addressed

** Former member of Partitiviridae Study Group

The chapter in the Ninth ICTV Report, which served as the template for this chapter, was contributed by Ghabrial, S.A., Nibert, M.L., Maiss, E., Lesker, T., Baker, T.S. and Tao, Y.J.