Polyomaviridae

Authors: Polyomaviridae


Authors: Polyomaviridae

Ugo Moens
Department of Medical Biology
Faculty of Health Sciences
University of Tromsø
9037 Tromsø, Norway
Phone: +47 77644622
email: ugo.moens@uit.no

Sébastien Calvignac-Spencer
Epidemiology of Highly Pathogenic Microorgansims
Robert Koch Institute
13353 Berlin, Germany
Viral Evolution
Robert Koch Institute
13353 Berlin, Germany
Phone: +49 30187542502
email: calvignacs@rki.de

Chris Lauber
Institute for Medical Informatics and Biometry
Technische Universität Dresden
01069 Dresden, Germany
Phone: +49 3514586055
email: chris.lauber@tu-dresden.de

Torbjörn Ramqvist
Department of Oncology-pathology
Karolinska Institutet
17177 Stockholm, Sweden
Phone: +46 8 51772763
email: Torbjorn.Ramqvist@ki.se

Mariet C.W. Feltkamp
Department of Medical Microbiology
Leiden University Medical Center
2333 ZA Leiden, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 715264832
email: M.C.W.Feltkamp@lumc.nl

Matthew D. Daugherty
Division of Biological Sciences,
University of California San Diego
La Jolla CA, 92093-0377, USA
Phone: +1 858 534-1292
email: mddaugherty@ucsd.edu

Ernst J. Verschoor
Department of Virology
Biomedical Primate Research Centre
2288 GJ Rijswijk
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 152842592
email: verschoor@bprc.nl

Bernhard Ehlers*
Chair Polyomaviridae Study Group
Division 12 Measles, Mumps, Rubella and Viruses Affecting Immunocompromised Patients,
Robert Koch Institute
13353 Berlin, Germany.
Phone: +49 30187542347
email: ehlersb@rki.de

* to whom correspondence should be addressed

The authors are grateful to the previous Study Group (L. C. Norkin, T. Allander, W. J. Atwood, C. B. Buck, R. L. Garcea, M. J. Imperiale, R. Johne, E. O. Major, J. M. Pipas, and T. Ramqvist) for the use of their Polyomaviridae chapter of the Ninth Report of the ICTV, which was very helpful in preparing the current chapter.

  • Created by
  • When: May 30, 2017 10:42 AM
  • Last revision by
  • When: Jul 8, 2017 2:49 AM
  • Revisions: 5
  • Comments: 0