Authors: Iridoviridae


Authors: Iridoviridae

V Gregory Chinchar*,
Chair Iridoviridae Study Group,
Department of Microbiology,
University of Mississippi Medical Center,
Jackson,
MS, 39216,
USA. 
Phone: +1 601-984-1743
E-mail: vchinchar@umc.edu

Paul Hick,
Sidney School of Veterinary Science
Faculty of Science
University of Sydney
Camden
NSW 2570
Australia
Phone: +61 2935 11608
E-mail: paul.hick@sydney.edu.au

Ikbal Agah Ince,
Department of Medical Microbiology
School of Medicine
Acibadem University
34752 Atasehir
Istanbul
Turkey
Phone: +90 216 500 4124
E-mail: Ikbal.agah.ince@gmail.com

James Jancovich
Department of Biological Sciences
California State University
San Marcos
CA 92096
USA
Phone: +1 760-750-8525
E-mail: jjancovich@csusm.edu

Rachel Marschang
Laboklin GmbH & Co. KG
Steubenstrasse 4
97688 Bad Kissingen
Germany
Phone: +49 0711 1205740
E-mail: rachel.marschang@googlemail.com

Qiwei Qin
Key Laboratory of Tropical Marine Bio-Resources and Ecology
South China Sea Institute of Oceanology
Chinese Academy of Sciences
Guangzhou
China
Phone:
E-mail: qinqw@scsio.ac.cn

Kuttichantran Subramaniam
Department of Infectious Diseases and Pathology
College of Veterinary Medicine
University of Florida
Gainesville
FL, 32611
USA
Phone: +1 352-273-5409
E-mail: ksubramaniam@ufl.edu

Thomas Waltzek
Department of Infectious Diseases and Pathology
College of Veterinary Medicine
University of Florida
Gainesville
FL, 32611
USA
Phone: +1 352-273-5303
E-mail: tbwaltzek@ufl.edu

Richard Whittington
Sydney School of Veterinary Science and School of Life and Environmental Science
Faculty of Science,
University of Sydney
Camden
NSW 2570
Australia
Phone: +61 9351 1619
E-mail: Richard.whittington@sydney.edu.au

Trevor Williams
Instituto de Ecologia AC
Xalapa
Veracruz 91070
Mexico
Phone: +52 228 842 1800
E-mail: trevor.inecol@gmail.com

QiYa Zhang,
State Key Laboratory of Freshwater Ecology and Biotechnology
Institute of Hydrobiology
Chinese Academy of Sciences
Wuhan
Hubei
China
Phone:
E-mail: lgui@zhou.edu.cn

* to whom correspondence should be addressed


The chapter in the Ninth ICTV Report, which served as the template for this chapter, was contributed by Jancovich, J.K., Chinchar, V.G., Hyatt, A., Miyazaki, T., Williams, T. and Zhang, Q.Y.