Authors: Baculoviridae

Authors: Baculoviridae

Robert L. Harrison
Invasive Insect Biocontrol and Behavior Laboratory
Beltsville Agricultural Research Center
USDA Agricultural Research Service
Beltsville
MD 20705
USA
E-mail: Robert.L.Harrison@usda.gov

Elisabeth A. Herniou
Institut de Recherche sur la Biologie de l’Insecte
CNRS UMR 7261
Université François Rabelais
Tours 37200
France
E-mail: elisabeth.herniou@univ-tours.fr

Johannes A. Jehle
Julius Kühn Institute
Federal Research Centre for Cultivated Plants
Institute for Biological Control
Darmstadt 64287
Germany
E-mail: johannes.jehle@julius-kuehn.de

David A. Theilmann
Summerland Research and Development Centre
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Summerland
BC V0H 1Z0
Canada
E-mail: david.theilmann@agr.gc.ca

John P. Burand
Department of Microbiology
University of Massachusetts-Amherst
Amherst
MA 01003
USA
E-mail: jburand@microbio.umass.edu

Peter J. Krell
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
University of Guelph
Guelph
Ontario N1G 2W1
Canada
E-mail: pkrell@uoguelph.ca

Monique M. van Oers*
Baculoviridae Study Group Chair
Laboratory of Virology
Wageningen University and Research
6709 PD Wageningen
The Netherlands
E-mail: monique.vanoers@wur.nl

Joseph D. Mowery
Electron and Confocal Microscopy Unit
Beltsville Agricultural Research Center
USDA Agricultural Research Service
Beltsville
MD 20705
USA
E-mail: Joseph.mowery@ars.usda.gov

* to whom correspondence should be addressed

Authors of a previous version of this Report

Gary R. Bauchan†
Electron and Confocal Microscopy Unit
Beltsville Agricultural Research Center
USDA Agricultural Research Service
Beltsville
MD 20705
USA

James J. Becnel
Center for Medical, Agricultural and Veterinary Entomology
USDA Agricultural Research Service
Gainesville
FL 32608
USA
E-mail: James.Becnel@ars.usda.gov

† deceased

The chapter in the Ninth ICTV Report, which served as the template for this chapter, was contributed by Herniou, E.A., Arif, B.M., Becnel, J.J., Blissard, G.W., Bonning, B., Harrison, R., Jehle, J.A., Theilmann, D.A. and Vlak, J.M.