Authors: Baculoviridae


Authors: Baculoviridae

Robert L. Harrison*
Baculoviridae Study Group Chair
Invasive Insect Biocontrol and Behavior Laboratory
Beltsville Agricultural Research Center
USDA Agricultural Research Service
Beltsville
MD 20705
USA
Tel: 301-504-5249
E-mail: Robert.L.Harrison@ars.usda.gov

Elisabeth A. Herniou
Institut de Recherche sur la Biologie de l’Insecte
CNRS UMR 7261
Université François Rabelais
Tours 37200
France
Tel: +33 247 367381
E-mail: elisabeth.herniou@univ-tours.fr

Johannes A. Jehle
Julius Kühn Institute
Federal Research Centre for Cultivated Plants
Institute for Biological Control
Darmstadt 64287
Germany
Tel: +49 (0)6151 407 220
E-mail: johannes.jehle@julius-kuehn.de

David A. Theilmann
Summerland Research and Development Centre
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Summerland
BC V0H 1Z0
Canada
Tel: 250-494-6395
E-mail: david.theilmann@agr.gc.ca

John P. Burand
Department of Microbiology
University of Massachusetts-Amherst
Amherst
MA 01003
USA
Tel: 413-545-3629
E-mail: jburand@microbio.umass.edu

James J. Becnel
Center for Medical, Agricultural and Veterinary Entomology
USDA Agricultural Research Service
Gainesville
FL 32608
USA
Tel: 352-374-5961
E-mail: James.Becnel@ars.usda.gov

Peter J. Krell
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
University of Guelph
Guelph
Ontario N1G 2W1
Canada
Tel: 519-824-4120 x53368 or 53264
E-mail: pkrell@uoguelph.ca

Monique M. van Oers
Laboratory of Virology
Wageningen University
Wageningen 6709 PD
The Netherlands
Tel: +31317485082
E-mail: monique.vanoers@wur.nl

Joseph D. Mowery
Electron and Confocal Microscopy Unit
Beltsville Agricultural Research Center
USDA Agricultural Research Service
Beltsville
MD 20705
USA
Tel: 301-504-9027
E-mail: Joseph.mowery@ars.usda.gov

Gary R. Bauchan
Electron and Confocal Microscopy Unit
Beltsville Agricultural Research Center
USDA Agricultural Research Service
Beltsville
MD 20705
USA
Tel: 301-504-6649
E-mail: gary.bauchan@ars.usda.gov

* To whom correspondence should be addressed

The chapter in the Ninth ICTV Report, which served as the template for this chapter, was contributed by Herniou, E.A., Arif, B.M., Becnel, J.J., Blissard, G.W., Bonning, B., Harrison, R., Jehle, J.A., Theilmann, D.A. and Vlak, J.M.