Authors: Adenoviridae

Authors: Adenoviridae

Mária Benkő
Veterinary Medical Research Institute
H-1143 Budapest
Hungária krt. 21
Hungary
E-mail: maribenko@gmail.com

Koki Aoki (青木 功喜)
Department of Ophthalmology
Faculty of Medicine and Graduate School of Medicine
Hokkaido University
Sapporo
Japan
E-mail: mdaoki@itg.bcj.ne.jp
 
Niklas Arnberg
Department of Clinical Microbiology
Umeå University
SE-90185 Umeå
Sweden
E-mail: niklas.arnberg@umu.se
 
Andrew J. Davison
MRC-University of Glasgow Centre for Virus Research
Glasgow G61 1QH
UK
E-mail: andrew.davison@glasgow.ac.uk
 
Marcela Echavarría
Clinical Virology Unit
CEMIC University Hospital
CONICET
Galvan 4102, (1431)
Buenos Aires
Argentina
E-mail: mechavarria@cemic.edu.ar
 
Michael Hess
Clinic for Poultry and Fish Medicine
University of Veterinary Medicine
A-1210 Vienna
Austria
E-mail: Michael.Hess@vetmeduni.ac.at
 
Morris S. Jones
Division of Infectious Diseases
Naval Medical Center
San Diego
California
USA
E-mail: drmorrisj@yahoo.com
 
Győző L. Kaján
Veterinary Medical Research Institute
H-1143 Budapest
Hungária krt. 21
Hungary
E-mail: gykajan@gmail.com
 
Adriana E. Kajon
Infectious Disease Program
Lovelace Respiratory Research Institute
Albuquerque
New Mexico 87108
USA
E-mail: akajon@lovelacebiomedical.org
 
Suresh K. Mittal
Department of Comparative Pathobiology
College of Veterinary Medicine
Purdue University
West Lafayette
IN 47907-2027
USA
E-mail: mittal@purdue.edu
 
Iva I. Podgorski
Ruđer Bošković Institute
Bijenička cesta 54
10000 Zagreb
Croatia
E-mail: ivapodgorski@gmail.com
 
Carmen San Martín
Department of Macromolecular Structures
Centro Nacional de Biotecnología (CNB-CSIC)
Darwin 3
28049 Madrid
Spain
E-mail: carmen@cnb.csic.es
 
Göran Wadell
Department of Clinical Microbiology
Umeå University
SE-90185
Umeå
Sweden
E-mail: goran.wadell@umu.se
 
Hidemi Watanabe
Graduate School of Information Science and Technology
Hokkaido University
Sapporo
Japan
E-mail: watanabe@ist.hokudai.ac.jp
 
Balázs Harrach*
Adenoviridae Study Group Chair
Veterinary Medical Research Institute
H-1143 Budapest
Hungária krt. 21
Hungary
E-mail: balazs.harrach@gmail.com
 
* to whom correspondence should be addressed

The chapter in the Ninth ICTV Report, which served as the template for this chapter, was contributed by Harrach, B., Benkö, M., Both, G.W., Brown, M., Davison, A.J., Echavarría, M., Hess, M., Jones M.S., Kajon, A., Lehmkuhl, H.D., Mautner, V., Mittal, S.K. and Wadell, G.